Skip to content

Nagore Fernandez, Ashfield’s Head of Patient Services for EUCAN and Anna Baker, a Consultant in Health Psychology working closely with Ashfield, are joining an eyeforpharma panel debate: 'How Health Psychology drives winning Patient Support Programmes'. The webinar will take place Thursday 26th April at 9am New York, 2pm UK and 3pm Paris time.

Today, getting patient support programmes (PSPs) right can mean the difference between success or failure for your product.

As we dedicate ourselves to finding new patient value, we increasingly need our PSPs to be designed as smartly as the medicines they were inspired by.

That’s why we’re excited to announce a new webinar, demonstrating how a sound understanding of health psychology can ensure the patient’s perspective is baked in from the outset – ensuring adherence to both the programme and the medicine is inherent. A mixture of pharma experts, behavioural experts and dedicated Ashfield programme designers will show you the way.

Click here or on the banner above to register your place today!

(Note that once signed up, you’ll receive a recording even if you were unable to make it on the day.)