Skip to content

Andrew Moore (Head of Technology and Compliance, Ashfield Meetings & Events), Katie Koziol (Director, Client Services, Ashfield Meetings & Events) and Aoife Delmas (Head of Industry Relations, European Society of Cardiology) are joining Pharma Phorum for an exclusive debate: ”Engaging with Healthcare Professionals (HCPs): What do HCPs want from medical meetings?” The webinar takes place Tuesday June 26th at 10 am EST, 3 pm BST, and 4 pm CET.

Today, HCPs exhibit more consumer behaviors in selecting and attending events than ever before – which means that while these conferences offer potential engagement riches, they have to offer a specific mix of focus, value and ROI to be successful.

We are excited to partner with European Society of Cardiology (ESC) to compare findings derived from a survey of their association members with our Science Of Healthcare Professional Meetings research.

Click here to reserve your space on the webinar.

 

Check what is going on @AshfieldEvents