Skip to content

Last week (Thursday 28 September), Ashfield sponsored the Pf Award Winners Club in Central London for a second year.

The event, which is invitation-only, took place at the House of Commons in Central London and honoured Pf Award winners from over the last 18 years – including Ashfield’s very own winners from 2017, Neil Lawton and Kathy Wadhams, who you can read more about here.

The Winners Club event was created last year as an exclusive network of professionals who have been previously recognised for their excellence in the pharmaceutical and medical device industry.

During the evening, all Pf Winners in attendance were given a pin badge, signifying their membership to the prestigious club before a motivational speech from Bonita Norris, the youngest woman in the world to have climbed Mount Everest and reached the North Pole.

Ashfield were proud to have sponsored the event for a second year running and will be looking forward to future events. As last year, it was a great opportunity to catch up with professionals from across the pharma industry, share career stories and reflect on memories.

Karen Bell, Director of Business Development at Ashfield commented: “We were delighted to attend and sponsor the Winners Club for a second year. Recognising the best in class in our industry is something Ashfield has always been passionate about and it was fantastic to celebrate these achievements in such a prestigious venue”.

The Pf Awards are the leading pharmaceutical awards in the UK, and have been recognising talent in the industry for the last 18 years. If you have any questions about Pf Awards or our past winners please contact


Check what is going on AshfieldCM

Contact us